Introduction

Hey there, everyone. I am going to be posting my experiences here as I work through my asynchronous logic design projects. I’m a Computer Engineering undergrad student at Iowa State University. I will try to answer any questions as much as I can, but this is my first try at asynchronous designs, so I won’t have all the answers.

Anyways, thank you for taking a look and I hope you learn something. If you have a request for something, let me know and I can try it. Some things I thought of, but don’t know if people want:

  • VHDL Tutorial
  • Modelsim Tutorial
  • Testing details (how to make the scripts)

Leave a Reply

